Planning an event?

2021 Hydro Thunder NZ Championship Series Acceleration on Water

Sat 13 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm

Sat 13 Feb, 9:00am - 4:00pm

Sun 14 Feb, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Lake Karapiro Domain
601 Maungatautari Road, RD 2, Cambridge 3494 Cambridge No age restrictions $20 per adult per day 15 years and under are FREE, free parking. www.gphydroplane.co.nz
Masport GP
Two days of action packed Grand Prix Hydroplane racing, 11 plus GP Hydroplanes doing speeds in excess of 180 mph featuring the 96th running of the Masport Cup, North Island titles, plenty of other types of Powerboat racing, Formula One Tunnels, Modified Hydroplanes, Clubmans & Junior racing. Mod VP, V8 racing runabouts. Plenty of food and refreshments on site. Drivers signing sessions , free giveaways.
Don't miss these events
pic v2
Fri 29 Jan - Mon 01 Feb

Festival One

Slide show dimensions 2020 12 24T104331 v2.194
Tue 02 Feb - Fri 05 Feb

Commercial Building Display

Camp Kiwigrass Hero Image
Wed 03 Feb - Thu 04 Feb

Camp Kiwigrass

Z80 5359 1200x800
Fri 05 Feb - Sun 07 Feb

Kiwigrass

Slide show dimensions 2020 12 24T104331.194
Wed 10 Feb (and more)

Cambridge Suburban Heritage Walk