Planning an event?

BMX THURSDAY CLUB NIGHTS @ CAMBRIDGE BMX CLUB

Thu 23 Sep, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu 23 Sep, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu 30 Sep, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu 07 Oct, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu 14 Oct, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu 21 Oct, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu 28 Oct, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu 04 Nov, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu 11 Nov, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu 18 Nov, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu 25 Nov, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu 02 Dec, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu 09 Dec, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Cambridge BMX Club
cnr Milton & Lamb Streets, Leamington Cambridge All ages New riders 1st 3 club nights FREE Cambridge BMX Club Waikato Region BMX
IMG 3363
Cambridge BMX Club nights every Thursday (weather permitting) check our facebook page for all updates https://www.facebook.com/Cambridge-BMX-Club-897907666921336/
Register at club rooms from 5.30pm, fun racing starts @ 6pm
All ages & skills on balance & pedal bikes, riders must be fully covered eg long pants, long sleeve top, covered shoes - club offers bike & helmet hire

See you at the track!
If you have any further queries please contact the club direct email: cambridgebmx@hotmail.com
OR Waikato Region BMX email: waikatobmxregion@gmail.com
www.waikatobmx.co.nz
Don't miss these events
Photo for Rotary page
Thu 23 Sep (and more)

Rotary Cambridge Meeting

WFM 3916
Sat 25 Sep (and more)

Cambridge Farmers' Market

WAIKATO FARMERS MARKET
Sat 25 Sep (and more)

Cambridge Farmers' Market