Planning an event?

Commercial Building Display

Tue 02 Feb, 10:00am - Fri 05 Feb 2021, 4:00pm Cambridge Library
23 Wilson Street Cambridge Adults Free Event page
Slide show dimensions 2020 12 24T104331 v2.194
Come and share your knowledge of Cambridge's past.

The commercial buildings of Victoria Street East will be on display at Cambridge Library.

We are interested to find out about your memories of these buildings and who the building owners were.

Display coordinator Jennie Gainsford will be onsite on Tuesday 2 February 10am-11am and Wednesday 3 February 10am-11am.
Don't miss these events
pic v2
Fri 29 Jan - Mon 01 Feb

Festival One

Camp Kiwigrass Hero Image
Wed 03 Feb - Thu 04 Feb

Camp Kiwigrass

Z80 5359 1200x800
Fri 05 Feb - Sun 07 Feb

Kiwigrass

Slide show dimensions 2020 12 24T104331.194
Wed 10 Feb (and more)

Cambridge Suburban Heritage Walk