Planning an event?

Find your Fit with Lynda S (Get Active 2021) - Alert Level 1 only

Wed 10 Nov, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Wed 10 Nov, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Wed 17 Nov, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Wed 24 Nov, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Tue 30 Nov, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Wed 08 Dec, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Te Awamutu Library
Selwyn Lane, Te Awamutu Te Awamutu Ages 10 and above, Adults, Seniors Koha (gold coin) Event page
Slide show dimensions 82 v2
Looking to Get Active? Find your Fit at your own pace with trainer Lynda Soepnel.

This a block of sessions, come to one or come to all. Start time will depend on alert levels, as we can only run classes in Level 1.

No matter what your fitness level, there is a level to suit everyone.

Please wear comfortable clothing and shoes and bring a drink bottle.

As part of Get Active 2021, record each session in your activity diary!
Don't miss these events
Capture v2
Mon 02 Aug - Thu 02 Dec

Learn about Māori Culture

Tui Tamas Great Bat Trail lowres
Sat 23 Oct - Sat 30 Oct

Tui & Tama's Great Bat Hunt!

28.10. 14.11. 2021
Thu 28 Oct - Sun 14 Nov

Te Awamutu VIRTUAL Craft Fair

TA club pic v2
Mon 01 Nov (and more)

Te Awamutu BMX Club Night