Planning an event?

One-Stop Shop

Tue 16 Feb, 8:00am - 2:00pm Venue details sent to participants on registration
Cambridge Cambridge All ages Free
Agricovery Waipa Whats on header 850x480 pixels v2
We’re bringing a rural recycling event to Waipā!

The One-Stop Shop event, co-hosted by Waipā District Council and Agrecovery, is coming to Cambridge on Tuesday 16 February and is free for rural properties in Waipā.

Suitable items for recycling include agrichemical containers and drums, used motor oil and feed, seed and fertiliser bags and scrap metal.

Recyclable items will be turned into useful products within New Zealand, with any leftover products disposed of safely.

This event is to help rural properties get smaller quantities of different things handled in one stop.

To find out more about the event and register visit www.agrecovery.co.nz
Don't miss these events
pic v2
Fri 29 Jan - Mon 01 Feb

Festival One

Slide show dimensions 2020 12 24T104331 v2.194
Tue 02 Feb - Fri 05 Feb

Commercial Building Display

Camp Kiwigrass Hero Image
Wed 03 Feb - Thu 04 Feb

Camp Kiwigrass

Z80 5359 1200x800
Fri 05 Feb - Sun 07 Feb

Kiwigrass

Slide show dimensions 2020 12 24T104331.194
Wed 10 Feb (and more)

Cambridge Suburban Heritage Walk