Planning an event?

Ride Holidays Karapiro 100K Flyer

Sat 03 Oct, 7:30am - 4:00pm Mighty River Domain
601 Maungatautari Road Cambridge 14 years + Free to watch these athletes! Participant costs > Event Promotions
KFPA1018
Now in its new home, Karapiro will host the 21st 100K Flyer for the second year (previously known as the Rotorua to Taupo 100K) starting and finishing at the Mighty River Domain in Karapiro. We are delighted to have Ride Holidays join us for the next two years as the official naming rights sponsor of this event.

Join over 1500 cyclists in this 100km circuit were you will ride through quiet rolling country roads and at the completion of your race you will receive a stunning finisher’s medal. Make sure you join us for one of the most loved events in the country on Saturday 3rd October 2020.

What a fantastic achievement to cycle 100km on this course through some of the most scenic countryside in NZ. A great way to spend a weekend, with thousands of other riders! There are plenty of spot prizes and giveaways up for grabs.

Standard fees – until 22nd September: Adult Solo: $80. Junior Solo (Under 19 years): $65. Tandem and Relay Teams: $100. Late fees – from 23rd September: Adult Solo: $95. Junior Solo (Under 19 years): $75. Tandem and Relay Teams: $115.

SOLO
Solo Competitors – 100km
Open to men and women
Age group Podiums
Minimum Age: 14 years old

RELAY TEAM AND TANDEM
Relay Teams – 50km each
Tandem – 100km
Open to men and women
Minimum Age: 14 years old
Don't miss these events
Slide show dimensions 78
Mon 14 Sep - Sat 14 Nov

Get Active 2020

Slide show dimensions 81
Mon 28 Sep - Fri 09 Oct

It's a School Holiday Safari

1
Fri 16 Oct - Sun 18 Oct

Spring Challenge Cambridge

Worm
Sat 24 Oct - Sun 25 Oct

New Zealand Team Nationals