Planning an event?

Trash & Treasure Market

Sun 14 Apr, 8:00am - 1:00pm

Sun 14 Apr, 8:00am - 1:00pm

Sun 12 May, 8:00am - 1:00pm

Sun 09 Jun, 8:00am - 1:00pm

Sun 14 Jul, 8:00am - 1:00pm

Sun 11 Aug, 8:00am - 1:00pm

Sun 08 Sep, 8:00am - 1:00pm

Sun 13 Oct, 8:00am - 1:00pm

Sun 10 Nov, 8:00am - 1:00pm

Sun 08 Dec, 8:00am - 1:00pm

Victoria Street
Cambridge All ages Free
cambridge trash treasure market
The Cambridge Lions Club holds its Trash & Treasure Market on the second Sunday of each month and is supported by the Cambridge & Districts Pipe Band.

The market has well over 200 stalls with traders laying out their wares on tables along Victoria, Duke, and Empire Streets. You will find everything from pieces of art to pieces of junk, and part of the fun is deciding which is the bargain. If you want to browse interesting stalls, enjoy yummy food and coffee from the local cafes, and hear bagpipes/drums, then it's the place to come.
Don't miss these events
image
Tue 12 Mar - Tue 28 May

Free Bridge Lessons

14ArtMarket
Fri 22 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

Cambridge Autumn Festival 2019

pilot landscape
Sat 23 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

Closure

Diana Buchanan
Sat 23 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

Cambridge Open Studios