Planning an event?

Here's what's going on in Waipā

Use the search tool to explore this action-packed calendar

DSC 3382 v2
Sat 30 Nov - Sun 01 Dec

KRI Club Regatta

DSC 3382 v3
Fri 13 Dec - Sun 15 Dec

KRI Christmas Regatta

DSC 3382 v4
Fri 24 Jan - Mon 27 Jan

North Island Club Champs Regatta

4DC2B056 C744 4634 8679 D1DC5DD4BD5D
Fri 07 Feb - Sun 09 Feb

Leamington Fishing Competition

Copy of Untitled
Thu 13 Feb - Sun 16 Feb

RIDE NZ's Cycling Festival