Planning an event?

Here's what's going on in Waipā

Use the search tool to explore this action-packed calendar

pic
Fri 29 Jan - Mon 01 Feb

Festival One 2020

pic v2
Fri 29 Jan - Mon 01 Feb

Festival One

Slide show dimensions 2020 12 24T104331 v2.194
Tue 02 Feb - Fri 05 Feb

Commercial Building Display

Slide show dimensions 2020 12 24T104331.194
Wed 10 Feb (and more)

Cambridge Suburban Heritage Walk

Bakery buildings TA
Fri 12 Feb (and more)

Building Social History

Slide show dimensions 12
Thu 18 Feb (and more)

Cambridge Central Heritage Walk

20200314 125653 v6
Sat 27 Feb - Sun 28 Feb

Aon Junior Regatta

2017 Maadi Rowing Celebration 24
Sat 20 Mar - Sat 27 Mar

Aon Maadi Cup 2021