Planning an event?

Here's what's going on in Waipā

Use the search tool to explore this action-packed calendar

vicsq
Sat 23 Nov

Car Boot Sale

pirongia market
Sun 24 Nov

Pirongia Market

In her Shoes final
Mon 25 Nov

In Her Shoes

Christmas Poster
Fri 29 Nov - Sun 08 Dec (and more)

Cambridge Christmas Festival

DSC 3382 v2
Sat 30 Nov - Sun 01 Dec

KRI Club Regatta

DSC 3382 v3
Fri 13 Dec - Sun 15 Dec

KRI Christmas Regatta

DSC 3382 v4
Fri 24 Jan - Mon 27 Jan

North Island Club Champs Regatta

Copy of Untitled
Thu 13 Feb - Sun 16 Feb

RIDE NZ's Cycling Festival

Photo PK 25 a Richard Swainson
Tue 31 Mar

Pecha Kucha