Planning an event?

Here's what's going on in Waipā

Use the search tool to explore this action-packed calendar

Capture v2
Mon 02 Aug - Thu 02 Dec

Learn about Māori Culture

WFM 3916
Sat 07 Aug (and more)

Cambridge Farmers' Market

Newspaper ad winter series correct dates
Sat 14 Aug - Sun 15 Aug

Takapoto Show Jumping Winter Series

AOTNZ Guitbox Instagram 1080x1080 copy
Fri 27 Aug

Gitbox Rebellion

IMG 0260 2
Fri 03 Sep - Sat 04 Sep

Spring Quilt Exhibition

White Green Blue Nutrition Health Wellness Collage Facebook Page Cover
Sun 12 Sep - Mon 13 Sep

Cambridge to Hamilton Paddle Race

Updated logo background
Sat 16 Oct (and more)

The Great Kiwi Summer Expo

Whats on waipa 1
Sat 20 Nov

Craft Supply Swap

Xmaspic
Fri 17 Dec - Sun 19 Dec

Karapiro Rowing Christmas Regatta

Go Fit Video Promo sign WhatsOnWaipa v2
Sat 05 Feb

GoFit Expo

RIDE 2022 Cover1
Thu 10 Feb - Sun 13 Feb

Ride New Zealands Cycling Festival