Planning an event?

Here's what's going on in Waipā

Use the search tool to explore this action-packed calendar

HP Timetable Te Awamutu
Mon 08 Jul - Fri 19 Jul

Youthtown Holiday Programme

Individual Image Council
Sat 20 Jul - Sun 21 Jul

New Zealand Nationals

te waka business support1 v2
Tue 23 Jul (and more)

Cambridge Business Support

te waka business support2 v3
Tue 23 Jul (and more)

Te Awamutu Business Support

pirongia market
Sun 28 Jul (and more)

Pirongia Market

15122B66 F841 4329 A5C6 D7C9745AED61
Fri 02 Aug (and more)

Elevenses with Lisa Lorrell

kihikihi market
Sun 04 Aug (and more)

Kihikihi Market Day

cambridge trash treasure market
Sun 11 Aug (and more)

Trash & Treasure Market

waipa business awards gala dinner
Fri 30 Aug - Sat 31 Aug

Business Awards Gala Dinner 2019

Facebook Cover Equidays 2019
Fri 18 Oct (and more)

Equidays

Team Image Council
Sat 26 Oct - Sun 27 Oct

New Zealand Team Nationals