Planning an event?

Here's what's going on in Waipā

Use the search tool to explore this action-packed calendar

84338503 2761303040624799 6880650552946982912 o
Fri 27 Nov - Sun 29 Nov

Cambridge 3 Day Track Cycling

20200314 125653 v3
Sat 28 Nov - Sun 29 Nov

KRI Club Regatta 2020

christmas festival
Thu 03 Dec - Fri 18 Dec

Cambridge Christmas Festival

Taurus
Sat 05 Dec - Sun 06 Dec

New Zealand Individual Nationals

20200314 125653 v4
Fri 11 Dec - Sun 13 Dec

KRI Christmas Regatta

pic
Fri 29 Jan - Mon 01 Feb

Festival One 2020

pic v2
Fri 29 Jan - Mon 01 Feb

Festival One

20200314 125653 v6
Sat 27 Feb - Sun 28 Feb

Aon Junior Regatta

2017 Maadi Rowing Celebration 24
Sat 20 Mar - Sat 27 Mar

Aon Maadi Cup 2021