Planning an event?

Here's what's going on in Waipā

Use the search tool to explore this action-packed calendar

TeAwamutu Summer 2018 HP Timetable page 002
Mon 07 Jan - Fri 25 Jan

Youthtown Holiday Programme

Tissot UCI Track Cycling World Cup
Fri 18 Jan - Sun 20 Jan

TISSOT UCI Track Cycling World Cup

tabmx
Sat 19 Jan - Sun 20 Jan

2019 Oceania BMX Championships

cropswap
Sun 20 Jan (and more)

Crop Swap Te Awamutu

pirongia market
Sun 27 Jan (and more)

Pirongia Market

kihikihi market
Sun 03 Feb (and more)

Kihikihi Market Day

WDCScreen WaitangiDay2019
Wed 06 Feb (and more)

Waitangi Day Activities!

cambridge trash treasure market
Sun 10 Feb (and more)

Trash & Treasure Market

bloom collective market
Sun 10 Feb (and more)

Bloom Collective Market

virelai denmark
Sun 10 Feb

Virelai (Denmark)

waikato rodeo kihikihi
Sat 16 Feb

Waikato Rodeo

takapoto estate showjumping
Thu 21 Feb (and more)

Takapoto Estate Show Jumping

autofest v2
Sat 02 Mar

2019 AutoFest

cricket farm band
Sat 23 Mar

Cricket Farm

pecha
Thu 28 Mar

Pecha Kucha