Planning an event?

Here's what's going on in Waipā

Use the search tool to explore this action-packed calendar

te waka business support1 v2
Tue 27 Aug (and more)

Cambridge Business Support

te waka business support2 v3
Tue 27 Aug (and more)

Te Awamutu Business Support

Screen Shot 2019 07 17 at 5.57.23 PM
Thu 29 Aug (and more)

Rotary Cambridge Meeting

waipa business awards gala dinner
Fri 30 Aug - Sat 31 Aug

Business Awards Gala Dinner 2019

kihikihi market
Sun 01 Sep (and more)

Kihikihi Market Day

cambridge trash treasure market
Sun 08 Sep (and more)

Trash & Treasure Market

pirongia market
Sun 29 Sep (and more)

Pirongia Market

15122B66 F841 4329 A5C6 D7C9745AED61
Fri 04 Oct (and more)

Elevenses with Lisa Lorrell

Facebook Cover Equidays 2019
Fri 18 Oct (and more)

Equidays

Team Image Council
Sat 26 Oct - Sun 27 Oct

New Zealand Team Nationals

Photo PK 25 a Richard Swainson
Tue 31 Mar

Pecha Kucha