Planning an event?

Here's what's going on in Waipā

Use the search tool to explore this action-packed calendar

14ArtMarket
Fri 22 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

Cambridge Autumn Festival 2019

Diana Buchanan
Sat 23 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

Cambridge Open Studios

Kokakaos Song Hero sml
Sat 23 Mar (and more)

Kokako's Song

stiltwalkers
Sun 24 Mar

Autumn Art Market

globe logo
Wed 27 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

Weber Bros Circus

bubble bubble
Sat 30 Mar (and more)

Incredi-Bubble Science Workshop

pirongia market
Sun 31 Mar (and more)

Pirongia Market

kihikihi market
Sun 07 Apr (and more)

Kihikihi Market Day

cropswap
Sun 07 Apr (and more)

Te Pahu Crop Swap

cambridge trash treasure market
Sun 14 Apr (and more)

Trash & Treasure Market

Whats on Waipa 850x480px Fieldays 2019
Wed 12 Jun

Fieldays

Facebook Cover Equidays 2019
Fri 18 Oct (and more)

Equidays