Planning an event?

Here's what's going on in Waipā

Use the search tool to explore this action-packed calendar

Slide show dimensions 78
Mon 14 Sep - Sat 14 Nov

Get Active 2020

Slide show dimensions 81
Mon 28 Sep - Fri 09 Oct

It's a School Holiday Safari

1
Fri 16 Oct - Sun 18 Oct

Spring Challenge Cambridge

Worm
Sat 24 Oct - Sun 25 Oct

New Zealand Team Nationals

20200314 125653 v2
Sat 14 Nov - Sun 15 Nov

KRI Memorial Regatta 2020

Taurus
Sat 05 Dec - Sun 06 Dec

New Zealand Individual Nationals

pic v2
Fri 29 Jan - Mon 01 Feb

Festival One