Planning an event?

Here's what's going on in Waipā

Use the search tool to explore this action-packed calendar

te waka business support1 v2
Tue 22 Oct (and more)

Cambridge Business Support

Screen Shot 2019 07 17 at 5.57.23 PM
Thu 24 Oct (and more)

Rotary Cambridge Meeting

Team Image Council
Sat 26 Oct - Sun 27 Oct

New Zealand Team Nationals

Armistice in Cambridge NZ 0021 DSC 8025
Sat 09 Nov - Sun 10 Nov

Armistice in Cambridge

cambridge trash treasure market
Sun 10 Nov (and more)

Trash & Treasure Market

Kids Eco Festival Facebook Banner
Sat 16 Nov

Kids Eco Festival

Copy of Untitled
Thu 13 Feb - Sun 16 Feb

RIDE NZ's Cycling Festival

Photo PK 25 a Richard Swainson
Tue 31 Mar

Pecha Kucha